Cowboys in Cyberspace

Cowboys in Cyberspace
Australia’s award-winning Internet Country Music resource (Est. 1997)

Golden Guitar Finalists for 2009

November 12th, 2008

some of the Golden Guitar Finalists for 2009

Finalists were announced today for the 37th CMAA Country Music Awards of Australia to be presented at the Tamworth Regional Entertainment and Convention Centre (TRECC) on Saturday, January 24, 2009. Pictured above, just some of the finalists who were present for the announcement at the harbour-side Opera Point Marquee located at the Sydney Opera House. Congratulations to all the finalists.(Photo by Bob Howe)

L to R: Felicity Urquhart, Sara Storer, Jasmine Rae, Catherine Britt, Melinda Schneider, Talia Wittmann, Joy McKean, Shane Nicholson, Kasey Chambers, Lachlan Davidson (obscured), The Robertson Brothers, Drew McAlister, Kneeling: Travis Collins, Hamish Davidson.

For the full list of finalists, visit

Comments are closed.